choosekrot.blogg.se

How to install corel painter 10 on companion cintiq
How to install corel painter 10 on companion cintiq













how to install corel painter 10 on companion cintiq
  1. #HOW TO INSTALL COREL PAINTER 10 ON COMPANION CINTIQ 32 BIT#
  2. #HOW TO INSTALL COREL PAINTER 10 ON COMPANION CINTIQ PATCH#
  3. #HOW TO INSTALL COREL PAINTER 10 ON COMPANION CINTIQ WINDOWS 10#
  4. #HOW TO INSTALL COREL PAINTER 10 ON COMPANION CINTIQ PRO#
  5. #HOW TO INSTALL COREL PAINTER 10 ON COMPANION CINTIQ SOFTWARE#

I am now informing you that I will now close this ticket." What we can only assure is that it will run but we cannot assure smooth/optimum performance compared to a desktop or laptop computer. "The developers are aware of the situation of running Corel programs in the Microsoft Surface Pro. There should be no reason why it shouldn't also run on a surface pro."

how to install corel painter 10 on companion cintiq how to install corel painter 10 on companion cintiq

#HOW TO INSTALL COREL PAINTER 10 ON COMPANION CINTIQ PRO#

"Why doesn't PSP X8 run on Microsoft Surface Pro computers that meet or exceed the program's minimum system requirements? The computer's hardware is all fairly standard and PSP runs in Win10 on other systems. I decided to contact Corel about this as well.

#HOW TO INSTALL COREL PAINTER 10 ON COMPANION CINTIQ SOFTWARE#

Puzzling, to say the least, but it is rendering my software unusable and I am considering looking for an alternative

#HOW TO INSTALL COREL PAINTER 10 ON COMPANION CINTIQ WINDOWS 10#

The two differences are that I am using X7 rather than X8 and on a Windows 10 computer, not a Surface. I have exactly the same symptoms regarding layers and opacity often when I change the opacity the whole program freezes and I have to use Task Manager to close it. (it might do this under other circumstances, but I've never been able to get the program to run long enough to find them) Needless to say, this renders the program pretty much useless. On my Surface Pro 3, whenever I change the opacity of a layer, the entire program freezes and the only way to close it is to go into task manager. Raptor556 wrote:I have been having a similar problem. I've been a long time user who would like to continue using it, but at the moment, it simply will not run on my computer. This issue is really annoying because I like PSP. I have two friends who also have Surfaces, both different models, and they have had this exact same problem. The second is that it has something to do with Microsoft Surfaces. The closest issues I can find which result in similar crashes involve tools that use layers and/or opacity. The first is that is has to do with multiple layers / opacity settings. This string is as close as I've yet found. In researching this issue online, I have found hardly any reference to crashes like this.

#HOW TO INSTALL COREL PAINTER 10 ON COMPANION CINTIQ 32 BIT#

I have also installed some previous versions (X and X1) but they suffer from the same crash, as well as the 32 bit version of X8, and X8 running under ever possible compatibility mode. I have updated all my graphics drivers, again with no results. I have tried cleaning out the temp folder as outlined above with no results. It still crashes under the same circumstances no matter how few or how many updates I have installed. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the program and all updates. Since I haven't been able to use the program, I only recently installed the patch, bringing the version to 18.1.0.67 圆4 and this has done absolutely nothing to change the behavior of the crash. I originally installed the program from a boxed disk version which installed version 18.0.0.124 圆4 and this issue occurred right from the beginning.

#HOW TO INSTALL COREL PAINTER 10 ON COMPANION CINTIQ PATCH#

It is possible that your boxed version may be the unpatched version, and if that is the case and if you didn't install the patch or let the program automatically install it, then your issue could be different.Ĭould you please clarify the version number from the splash screen or Help>About? I don't know if it is now possible to download an unpatched version. And apparently some people are experiencing a variety of different issues with that version. I have tried running it in compatibility mode but no luck.ĭo you have PSP X8 with the SP1 patch? If the version number shown on the splash screen (or in the Help>About menu item) is 18.1.0.67 then you have the patched version. But when I start working with it doing whatever, doesn't matter, it locks up! I am running Windows 10 Pro, 64bit with 16GB of ram, Intel Gen6 i7 processor, 512GB SSD, running on my new Microsoft Surface Book.















How to install corel painter 10 on companion cintiq